#clmooc Podcast 1 Interests

Today, technology allows us to connect with others with like interests: Connected Learning

Try iPadio. Respond with a comment in iPadio and share your link below.

If using a browser that shows a blank space, click here to listen.

Note: To share a link in the comment use this code formatting:

<a href=”url”>Your Title</a>

To help readers find podcasts on my blog, I created a category “Podcast” and use a tag “podcast”

I created a page Podcast with the first post on it and directions for writing a link to a podcast reply (also listed above).

In a text widget, I created a link to the “Podcast” category, which will show all podcast posts. Look at the top of my sidebar.

I could just link to iPadio but I may use iPadio for more than one purpose, so this way I can have my education podcasts here.

IDEAS:

Weekly Parent Podcast about the week

Writing Prompts as questions, wonders, possibilities

Review of the week, mentioning student work

And your ideas are… please leave a response below!

2 Comments

on “#clmooc Podcast 1 Interests
2 Comments on “#clmooc Podcast 1 Interests
  1. Kay! Such great ideas. Thanks for sharing. I love both ideas. The snippets for enticing readers could be placed on one blog, or in a category on a blog so students could skim through all of them. I especially like the poetry idea also so students can see how their words flow, and how lines and punctuation create the flow. Thank you!

Comments are closed.